Staff

Administration

Gary Wilhelmi

Director of Innovation, Director

gwilhelmi@responsiveed.com

Laurah Ehling

Front Office

lehling@responsiveed.com

Robyn Knight

Coffee Shop Manager

rknight@responsiveed.com

Shawnda Runyan

School Counselor


Faculty

Robert Burke

History, Government, Assistant Director

rburke@responsiveed.com

Kaori Tsuda

Math

ktsuda@responsiveed.com

Brenda Busse

Science


Hannah Gasaway

English

hgasaway@responsiveed.com

Kathy Fowler

Spanish, Accounting

kfowler@responsiveed.com

Ashley Williams

Business Marketing, Fashion

amwilliams@responsiveed.com

Jared Dubose

Virtual Reality, Game Design, Graphic Design

jdubose@responsiveed.com

Benjamin Elio

Film, Game Design, Animation, Photography, Culinary, 504 Coordinator

belio@responsiveed.com

Erica Dehaas

Premier

edehaas@responsiveed.com

Anders Johnson

Premier

adjohnson@responsiveed.com

Student Support Services

Valerie Moon

Special Education Instructional Aid - Paraprofessional

vmoon@responsiveed.com