Staff

Administration

Yaritza Ortiz-Carrillo

Director, ESL Coordinator

yortiz-carrillo@responsiveed.com

Gary Wilhelmi

Director of Innovation

gwilhelmi@responsiveed.com

Robyn Knight

Front Office

rknight@responsiveed.com

Shawnda Runyan

School Counselor


Faculty

Robert Burke

History, Government, Business

rburke@responsiveed.com

Kaori Tsuda

Math, Science

ktsuda@responsiveed.com

Sammy Rangel

English, Athletics Coach

srangel@responsiveed.com

Kathy Fowler

Spanish

kfowler@responsiveed.com

Ashley Williams

Business Marketing, Fashion

amwilliams@responsiveed.com

Jared Dubose

Virtual Reality, Design, Photography

jdubose@responsiveed.com

Benjamin Elio

Film, Animation, Photography, Design

belio@responsiveed.com

Student Support Services

Heather Stoker

Special Education

hstoker@responsiveed.com

Valerie Moon

Special Education Instructional Aid - Paraprofessional

vmoon@responsiveed.com

Hannah Gasaway

Special Education Instructional Aid - Paraprofessional

hgasaway@responsiveed.com