Staff

Administration

Carolyn Anderson

Director

canderson@responsiveed.com

Laurah Ehling

Front Office

lehling@responsiveed.com

Gary Wilhelmi

Director of Innovation

gwilhelmi@responsiveed.com

Robyn Knight

Coffee Shop Manager

rknight@responsiveed.com

Shawnda Runyan

School Counselor


Faculty

Robert Burke

History, Government, Business

rburke@responsiveed.com

Kaori Tsuda

Math

ktsuda@responsiveed.com

Brenda Busse

Science


Kathy Fowler

Spanish, Accounting

kfowler@responsiveed.com

Ashley Williams

Business Marketing, Fashion

amwilliams@responsiveed.com

Jared Dubose

Virtual Reality, Game Design, Graphic Design

jdubose@responsiveed.com

Benjamin Elio

Film, Game Design, Animation, Photography

belio@responsiveed.com

Student Support Services

Heather Stoker

Special Education

hstoker@responsiveed.com

Valerie Moon

Special Education Instructional Aid - Paraprofessional

vmoon@responsiveed.com

Hannah Gasaway

Special Education Instructional Aid - Paraprofessional

hgasaway@responsiveed.com